STAFF DIRECTORY

NameDirect LineE-mail
Shafie Abdul
Director, Licensing and Enforcement Division
03-78037294
03-78022805
shafie@mpob.gov.my
Sharipah Hassan (PA)

03-78022810sharipah@mpob.gov.my
Nor Hayati Muhammad
Head, Enforcement
03-78022941ati@mpob.gov.my
Shamsinar Shamsuddin (PA)

03-78022950shamsina@mpob.gov.my
Mazlan Mustaffa
Head, Licensing
03-78022971mazlan@mpob.gov.my
Marlina Laili Anuar (PA)

03-78022951marlina@mpob.gov.my
Zalena Abu Hasan
Head, Quality Control
03-78022956zalena@mpob.gov.my
Norasikin Zulkeply (PA)

03-78022919norasikin.zulkeply@mpob.gov.my
Iptisam Abdul Wahab
Head, Prosecution and Drafting
03-78022945iptis@mpob.gov.my
Hamidah Wagimin (PA)

03-78022936hamidah.wagimin@mpob.gov.my
Noor Azizul Ibrahim
Head, Northern Region

04-3230563azizul@mpob.gov.my
Hj. Zulkarnaen Ahmad
Head, Southern Region

07-2327551zulkarnaen@mpob.gov.my
Wan Yasin Wan Daud
Head, Eastern Region

09-5729833wyasin@mpob.gov.my
Alias Johari
Head, central Region

03-89110010alias@mpob.gov.my
Yakub Ibrahim
Head, Sabah Region

088-493700yakub@mpob.gov.my
Murphy Solomon
Head, Sarawak Region

082-342875murphy@mpob.gov.my