STAFF DIRECTORY

NameDirect LineE-mail
Iptisam Abdul Wahab
Director, Licensing and Enforcement Division
03-78037294
03-78022805
iptis@mpob.gov.my
Shamsinar Shamsuddin (PA)

03-78022810shamsina@mpob.gov.my
Nor Hayati Muhammad
Head, Enforcement
03-78022941ati@mpob.gov.my
Mariatul Akmam Mohd Yusoff (PA)

03-78022950mariatul@mpob.gov.my
Wan Yasin Haji Wan Daud
Head, Licensing
03-78022971wyasin@mpob.gov.my
Marlina Laili Anuar (PA)

03-78022951marlina@mpob.gov.my
Zalena Abu Hasan
Head, Quality Control
03-78022956zalena@mpob.gov.my
Norasikin Zulkeply (PA)

03-78022919norasikin.zulkeply@mpob.gov.my

Head, Prosecution and Drafting
03-78022945
Hamidah Wagimin (PA)

03-78022936hamidah.wagimin@mpob.gov.my
Noor Azizul Ibrahim
Head, Northern Region

04-3230563azizul@mpob.gov.my
Mohd Fairuz Mohamad Hanapiah
Head, Southern Region

07-3383472fairuz@mpob.gov.my
Khairil Husni Ahmad
Head, Eastern Region

09-5729833khairil@mpob.gov.my
Alias Johari
Head, central Region

03-89110010alias@mpob.gov.my
Yakub Ibrahim
Head, Sabah Region

088-493700yakub@mpob.gov.my
Murphy Solomon
Head, Sarawak Region

082-342875murphy@mpob.gov.my